top of page
SOLTSOL AG  Managing Board
Anker 1
Bjoern Team.jpg

Bjorn Heidrich

CEO, Director

Björn is co-managing director of business development and sales within SOLTSOL AG. Through his more than 20 years of activity as a consultant, project developer and entrepreneur in the field of sustainable and renewable energies in Europe, Africa and Asia, he brings with him the enthusiasm and experience.

“We are at the beginning of a strongly disruptive phase in energy production, but also in energy use. E-mobility is urgently needed for the implementation of the major energy transition plan. Intelligent management systems and novel usage concepts, as well as the concrete implementation of e-mobility for cities, municipalities and companies as consultants, planners and entrepreneurs inspire me especially at this time."

+49 30 2787883-460

tassilo1_edited_edited.jpg

Tassilo Soltkahn

CEO, Director

As co-managing director, Tassilo takes on the administrative part within SOLTSOL AG. Having worked as an architect for over 30 years, he is also responsible for planning.

 

"As a longtime e-car driver, I believe in this technology, but I also know where there is room for improvement. Our charging concepts are solutions specially tailored to the respective location, which enable high efficiency for the operator and convenient charging for the driver. "

+49 30 2787883-450

murray1_edited.jpg

Murray Greer

COO

Murray is responsible to ensure safe and dependable service to our customers, to develop and specify requirements for charging hardware and supply chain development. Over 20 years’ experience in mechanical design, operations and program management, working on many industrial power and aerospace developments to implement new technologies and methods.

 

As a strong advocate of sustainability, both the direction and pace of E-mobility developments drive this passionate engineer.

+49 30 2787883-462

Graeme_Team2_edited.jpg

Graeme Lockwood

CTO

Graeme is responsible for the sourcing and evaluation of the charging equipment ensuring that our operation runs with the most efficient hardware available.

He is a mechanical engineer with over 25 years’ experience in working on projects from power generation through to airships in national, international and multicultural organisations.

Passionate about technology, environmental impact and sustainability I believe that e-mobility is our biggest chance at preserving the future of travel.

+49 30 2787883-466

Kasia_team.jpg

Katarzyna Pawlowsky

Assistant to the Management

"As a committed student in the field of industrial engineering, I observe with great interest how the e-mobility industry is developing, bringing new products to the market and continuing to grow.


I myself come into contact with e-mobility in the form of an e-scooter every day. For me, these are real game changers, as they make traveling from A to B much easier during rush hour, hardly cause any noise and do not emit any exhaust gases."

+49 30 2787883-476

bottom of page

SOLTSOL AG  Managing Team
 
Bjoern Team.jpg

Björn Heidrich

CEO, Vorstand

Björn übernimmt als Co-Geschäftsführer den Bereich Business Development und Vertrieb innerhalb der SOLTSOL AG. Durch seine über 20-jährige Tätigkeit als Berater, Projektentwickler und Unternehmer im Bereich Nachhaltige und Erneuerbare Energien in Europa, Afrika und Asien bringt er dafür die Begeisterung und Erfahrung mit.

„Wir stehen am Anfang einer stark disruptiven Phase in der Energieherstellung aber auch in der Energienutzung. E-Mobilität wird dringend für die Umsetzung des großen Plans der Energiewende gebraucht. Intelligente Managementsysteme und neuartige Nutzungskonzepte, sowie die konkrete Umsetzung der e-Mobilität für Städte, Kommunen und Unternehmen als Berater, Planer und Unternehmer begeistern mich gerade in dieser Zeit.“

+49 30 2787883-460

tassilo1_edited_edited.jpg

Tassilo Soltkahn

CEO, Vorstand

Tassilo übernimmt als Co-Geschäftsführer den administrativen Teil innerhalb der SOLTSOL AG. Durch seine über 30-jährige Tätigkeit als Architekt ist er auch verantwortlich für die Planung.

 

"Als langjähriger E-Auto - Fahrer glaube ich an diese Technologie, weiß aber auch wo es noch Verbesserungsbedarf gibt. Unsere Ladekonzepte sind speziell auf den jeweiligen Standort zugeschnittene Lösungen, die eine hohe Effizienz für den Betreiber und ein angenehmes Aufladen für den Fahrer ermöglichen. "

+49 30 2787883-450

murray1_edited.jpg

Murray Greer

COO

Murray ist verantwortlich für die Gewährleistung eines sicheren und zuverlässigen Service für unsere Kunden, für die Entwicklung und Spezifikation der Anforderungen an die Lade-Hardware und dem Aufbau der Lieferkette. 

 

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung als mechanischer Konstrukteur, im Betriebs- und Programmmanagement, hat er an vielen Entwicklungen in der Energie- und Luftfahrtindustrie gearbeitet, um neue Technologien und Methoden zu implementieren. Als Ingenieur mit Leib und Seele und starker Befürworter von Nachhaltigkeit, ist er fasziniert von den Entwicklungen der E-Mobilität und verwandten Technologien.

+49 30 2787883-462

Graeme_Team2_edited.jpg

Graeme Lockwood

CTO

Graeme ist verantwortlich für die Bewertung und Auswahl der Ladegeräte, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Projekte mit der effizientesten verfügbaren Hardware ausgestattet sind.

Graeme ist Maschinenbauingenieur mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in Bereichen von der Stromerzeugung bis hin zu Luftschiffen in nationalen, internationalen und multikulturellen Organisationen.

"Mit Interessen für Technologie, Umweltaus-wirkungen und Nachhaltigkeit glaube ich, dass Elektromobilität unsere größte Chance ist, die Zukunft des Reisens zu sichern."

+49 30 2787883-466

Kasia_team.jpg

Katarzyna Pawlowski

Vorstandsassistentin

Als engagierte Studentin im Fach Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, beobachte ich mit großem Interesse, wie sich die E-Mobilitätsbranche entwickelt, neue Produkte auf den Markt bringt und immer weiter wächst.


Ich selbst komme jeden Tag mit E-Mobilität in der Form eines E-Rollers in Berührung. Diese sind für mich echte Game-Changer, da diese in der Hauptverkehrszeit das Reisen von A nach B enorm erleichtern, kaum Lärm verursachen und keine Abgase ausstoßen.

+49 30 2787883-476