top of page

Announcement of a new partnership between Soltsol AG and Swiftmile Inc.

Jan 12th 2022

Soltsol AG is excited to announce our strategic partnership with Swiftmile Inc., a market leader in Light Electric Vehicle (LEV) charging. With a mutual goal, Soltsol AG and Swiftmile will strive to develop innovative mobility solutions and provide valuable insight for customers through upcoming offerings.

SoltSol Partnership Pic Screen.png

What to look forwards to in this partnership?

The Soltsol AG and Swiftmile partnership will service customers who are in the market for cost-effective solutions for the development and operation of e- mobility charging hubs for public and private properties. This partnership aims to collaborate with site partners to deploy LEV charging hubs to an initial 150 locations throughout Germany in 2022, with plans to expand services throughout the EU to Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg.

From the business logistics side of the partnership, Swiftmile bring their vision of sustainability. It is widely recognised that electric vehicles are better for the environment, however battery swapping requires a consistent stream of labour. Swiftmile charging hubs create a seamless ecosystem that keeps LEV’s powered and on the go.

Soltsol, backed by professionals with expertise in the engineering, electrical installation and real estate industries, will procure and develop quality sites that provide an invaluable service to the burgeoning LEV sector.

Customers can get appealing offerings from both Soltsol and Swiftmile through utilising our products and market experience. Swiftmile integrates digital-out-of-home (DOOH) display screens adjacent to their charging stations. These screens not only provide advertising for businesses, but information for the respective cities they are in such as bus schedules, time/date, and temperatures. Expanding on the vision for sustainability, screens may display air quality reports, or show the CO2 offset and power consumption of each station.

In this exciting new partnership, you will find solutions to develop top-quality Charging Hubs along with enthusiastic support.

About Soltsol AG

Soltsol develop charging infrastructure for the full e-mobility spectrum from micromobility and EV's through to electric buses and heavy goods vehicles. Our business models range from customer investment-based installations through to CAPEX free installations installed and operated by Soltsol utilizing Digital Out Of Home (DOOH) advertising. The Soltsol team comprises property developers, architects, electrical installation specialists and engineers with a passion for renewable energy and transportation. Originating in Berlin, a city at the forefront of e-mobility, Soltsol are the newest part of the ELTEC Group which has been globally active on major electrical installation projects since 1970. Soltsol activities have started in Germany and shortly Soltsol Benelux will commence operations in Maastricht with further expansion planned across Europe.

Media Contact:

Katarzyna Pawlowski
Marketing Manager – Soltsol AG

k.pawlowski@soltsol.com

About Swiftmile

Overview

Swiftmile is the pioneer and market leader in LEV charging, offering a new class of green infrastructure that will set the foundation for “gas stations of the future.” We build and operate Mobility Hubs to charge and organize e- scooters, e-bikes and e-mopeds, at little or no cost to cities thanks to an on- Hub advertising screen. Swiftmile’s infrastructure is driving battery and charging standardization for the global micromobility sector, with Hubs across North America and Europe.

Most recently, Swiftmile has deployed multiple stations in partnership with Shell within APCOA parking locations in Stuttgart, Germany.

Swiftmile is also exploring partnerships to adapt to evolving shared micromobility trends, such as the rise in e-mopeds and the demand for solar- powered charging infrastructure. Swiftmile is based in San Carlos, CA.

For the latest updates and information on Swiftmile, visit www.swiftmile.com

 

Media Contact:

Jillian Blanco
Marketing Manager - Swiftmile Inc.

jillian@swiftmile.com

Through this exciting partnership, both Soltsol AG and Swiftmile Inc. will have opportunities to provide valuable products and services to more customers. We are planning to launch partnership programs that are beneficial to our customers.

 

Stay tuned for it!

bottom of page

Ankündigung einer neuen Partnerschaft zwischen der Soltsol AG und Swiftmile Inc.

12.01.2022

Die Soltsol AG freut sich, ihre strategische Partnerschaft mit Swiftmile Inc. bekannt zu geben, einem Marktführer im Bereich des Aufladens von Light Electric Vehicle (LEV). Mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel werden Soltsol AG und Swiftmile innovative Mobilitätslösungen entwickeln und den Kunden durch zukünftige Angebote wertvolle Einblicke geben.

SoltSol Partnership Pic Screen.png

Was ist von dieser Partnerschaft zu erwarten?

Die Partnerschaft zwischen Soltsol AG und Swiftmile wird Kunden bedienen, die auf dem Markt für kosteneffiziente Lösungen für die Entwicklung und den Betrieb von E-Mobilitäts-Ladestationen für öffentliche und private Liegenschaften sind. Ziel der Partnerschaft ist es, gemeinsam mit Standortpartnern bis 2022 zunächst 150 Standorte LEV-Ladestationen in Deutschland zu errichten. Eine Ausweitung des Angebots auf Belgien, die Niederlande und Luxemburg ist geplant.

Den logistischen Bereich der Partnerschaft bringt Swiftmile mit seiner Vision von Nachhaltigkeit ein. Es ist weithin bekannt, dass Elektrofahrzeuge besser für die Umwelt sind. Ein Austausch von Batterien ist nicht erforderlich. Die Swiftmile- Ladestationen schaffen ein nahtloses Ökosystem und die LEVs werden mit Energie versorgt und somit in Bewegung gehalten.

Soltsol, das von Fachleuten mit Erfahrung in den Bereichen Ingenieurwesen, Elektroinstallation und Immobilienwirtschaft unterstützt wird, kann Qualitätsstandorte beschaffen und entwickeln, die dem aufstrebenden LEV- Sektor einen unschätzbaren Dienst erweisen.

Kunden können sowohl von Soltsol als auch von Swiftmile ein attraktives Angebot erhalten, indem sie unsere Produkte und Markterfahrung nutzen. Swiftmile integriert Digital-out-of-Home (DOOH) Bildschirme neben seinen Ladestationen. Diese Bildschirme bieten nicht nur Informationen für die jeweiligen Städte, in denen sie sich befinden, wie z. B. Busfahrpläne, Uhrzeit/Datum und Temperaturen, sondern auch Werbung für Unternehmen. Im Sinne der Sensibilität über Nachhaltigkeit können auf den Bildschirmen Berichte über die Luftqualität, den CO2-Ausstoß und Stromverbrauch der einzelnen Stationen angezeigt werden.

In dieser neuen Partnerschaft werden Sie Lösungen für die Entwicklung von qualitativ hochwertigen Charging Hubs mit Begeisterung erfahren können.

Über Soltsol AG

Soltsol entwickelt Ladeinfrastruktur für das gesamte Spektrum der E-Mobilität, von Mikromobilität über E-Fahrzeuge bis hin zu Elektrobussen und schweren Nutzfahrzeugen. Unsere Geschäftsmodelle reichen von investitionsbasierten Installationen bis hin zu CAPEX-freien Installationen. Soltsol wird unter der Verwendung von Digital Out Of Home (DOOH) Werbung installieren und betreiben. Das Soltsol-Team besteht aus Bauträgern, Architekten, Elektroinstallations-Spezialisten und Ingenieuren mit einer Leidenschaft für erneuerbare Energien und modernen Transportsystemen. Soltsol hat seinen Ursprung in Berlin, einer Stadt an der Spitze der E-Mobilität und ist der jüngste Teil der ELTEC-Gruppe, die seit 1970 weltweit an großen Elektroinstallationsprojekten beteiligt ist. Die Aktivitäten von Soltsol haben in Deutschland begonnen und in Kürze wird Soltsol in Benelux seine Tätigkeit in Maastricht aufnehmen. Eine weitere Expansion in ganz Europa ist geplant.

Medienkontakt:
Katarzyna Pawlowski

Marketingleiterin - Soltsol AG

k.pawlowski@soltsol.com

Über Swiftmile

Swiftmile ist der Pionier und Marktführer im Bereich des LEV-Ladens und bietet eine neue Klasse von grüner Infrastruktur, die den Grundstein für "Tankstellen der Zukunft" legt. Swiftmile baut und betreibt Mobility Hubs zum Aufladen und Organisieren von E-Scootern, E-Bikes und E-Mopeds und zwar zu geringen oder gar keinen Kosten für die Städte. Erwirtschaftet wird das durch ein Werbebildschirm im Hub. Die Infrastruktur von Swiftmile treibt die Standardisierung von Batterien und Ladestationen für den globalen Mikromobilitätssektor voran, mit Hubs in ganz Nordamerika und Europa.

Erst kürzlich hat Swiftmile in Zusammenarbeit mit Shell mehrere Stationen auf APCOA-Parkplätzen in Stuttgart, Deutschland, eingerichtet.

Swiftmile prüft auch Partnerschaften, um sich an die sich entwickelnden Trends im Bereich der gemeinsam genutzten Mikromobilität anzupassen, wie z.B. die Zunahme von E-Mopeds und die Nachfrage nach solarbetriebener Ladeinfrastruktur. Swiftmile hat seinen Sitz in San Carlos, Kalifornien.

Die neuesten Updates und Informationen über Swiftmile finden Sie unter www.swiftmile.com.

Medienkontakt:
Jillian Blanco
Marketingleiterin - Swiftmile Inc.

jillian@swiftmile.com

Durch diese spannende Partnerschaft werden sowohl Soltsol AG als auch Swiftmile Inc. die Möglichkeit haben, mehr Kunden wertvolle Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Wir planen die Einführung von Partnerschaftsprogrammen, die für unsere Kunden vorteilhaft sind.

Stay tuned!