top of page
SOLTSOL AG  Supervisory Board
Evelyne_Team_edited.jpg

Evelyne de Gruyter

Chair of the Supervisory Board

Evelyne has been the managing director of the Association of German Women Entrepreneurs (VdU) since 2020. After studying business administration, she gained experience in the family-owned hotel group and has been responsible for press and public relations in the association since 2016. Around 1,800 women entrepreneurs are organized in the VdU. The entrepreneurs together generate annual sales of EUR 85 billion and employ over 500,000 people in Germany.

 

As head of the association, she deals with the important issues of the future. More than ever, mobility is at the center of change in space and society. New products and services change and expand the perspective on and use of means of transport. The mobility of tomorrow will be defined by the interlinking of work, living and leisure. Getting from A to B will no longer be enough in the future - the decisive factors in a multi-mobile world are: experience, sustainability and health.

+49 30 2787883-478

Neil_Team_edited.jpg

Neil Greer

Supervisory Board

Mr. Greer has over 20 years of experience in investment, trade and business in the securities, commodities and private equity markets.

Mr. Greer’s emerging market focused career has provided a front-row seat to the problems spawned by rampant global growth, and the need to create corresponding solutions. He has worked with investors and governments on renewable energy projects in the former Soviet Union, as well as Green building solutions in Europe.

Previously Mr. Greer was Managing Director of Regent Pacific Group (Regent European Securities) in Moscow, Troika Asset Management in Moscow and CS First Boston (Credit Suisse) in London.

Early in his career, he trained in various positions at Merrill Lynch, Paine Webber and BlackRock in New York.

He graduated from the University of Virginia with a Bachelor of Science in Finance from the McIntyre School of Commerce.

+49 30 2787883-464

Hannes%20team_edited.jpg

Hannes Langwest

Supervisory Board

Due to his sense for shapes, colours and aesthetics, Hannes is part of the creative team at SOLTSOL.

 

“Sustainability determines my everyday life from shopping in the supermarket to the way I travel. It is necessary that we act now to redress the mistakes of decades past. E-mobility is the future, but it can only exist in connection with a well-developed network of charging points. "

+49 30 2787883-456

bottom of page

SOLTSOL AG  Aufsichtsrat
Evelyne_Team_edited.jpg

Evelyne de Gruyter

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzende

Evelyne ist seit 2020 Geschäftsführerin des Verbandes deutscher Unternehmerinnen (VdU). Die Diplom-Kauffrau hat nach dem BWL-Studium Erfahrungen in der familieneigenen Hotelgruppe gesammelt und war seit 2016 für die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit im Verband zuständig. Im VdU sind rund 1.800 Unternehmerinnen organisiert. Die Unternehmerinnen erwirtschaften zusammen einen Jahresumsatz von 85 Milliarden EUR und beschäftigen über 500.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in Deutschland.

 

Als Verbandschefin beschäftigt sie sich mit den wichtigen Zukunftsthemen. Mehr denn je steht Mobilität im Zentrum des Wandels in Raum und Gesellschaft. Neue Produkte und Services verändern und erweitern dabei die Perspektive auf und die Nutzung von Verkehrsmitteln. Die Mobilität von morgen wird definiert durch das Ineinandergreifen von Arbeit, Wohnen und Freizeit. Von A nach B zu kommen, reicht künftig nicht mehr aus – entscheidend in einer multimobilen Welt sind: Erlebnis, Nachhaltigkeit und Gesundheit.

+49 30 2787883-478

Neil_Team_edited.jpg

Neil Greer

Aufsichtsrat

Neil verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in den Bereichen Investitionen, Handel und Geschäftsführung in Wertpapier-, Rohstoff- und Private-Equity-Märkten.
Seine auf Schwellenländer ausgerichtete Karriere hat ihm einen Platz in der ersten Reihe geschaffen, für all die Probleme, die durch das grassierende globale Wachstum entstanden sind, entsprechende Lösungen zu finden.
Er hat bereits mit Investoren und Regierungen an erneuerbaren Energieprojekten in der ehemaligen Sowjetunion sowie an Lösungen für nachhaltige Gebäudeplanung in Europa gearbeitet.
Zuvor war Neil Managing Director der Regent Pacific Group (Regent European Securities) in Moskau, der Troika Asset Management in Moskau und der CS First Boston (Credit Suisse) in London.
Zu Beginn seiner Karriere sammelte er viele Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Positionen bei Merrill Lynch, Paine Webber und BlackRock in New York.
Er schloss sein Studium an der University of Virginia mit einem Bachelor of Science in Finance der McIntyre School of Commerce ab.

+49 30 2787883-464

Hannes%20team_edited.jpg

Hannes Langwest

Aufsichtsrat

Hannes ist verantwortlich für die Standortsuche und -auswahl für die Errichtung von Ladesäulen und Stromtankstellen. Außerdem ist er mit seinem Sinn für Formen und Ästhetik Teil des kreativen Teams bei SOLTSOL. 

 

“Nachhaltigkeit bestimmt meinen Alltag vom Einkauf im Supermarkt, bis hin zur Art wie ich reise. Es ist erforderlich, dass wir jetzt handeln, um die Fehler vergangener Jahrzehnte wiedergutzumachen. E-Mobilität ist die Zukunft, kann aber nur in Zusammenhang mit einem gut ausgebauten Netz von Ladepunkten existieren.”

+49 30 2787883-456